Time After Time [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Close Encounters (Interlude)
  • I Wanna Dance with You
  • What'cha Gonna Do (When the Chips Fall Down)
  • Forever Yours
  • Time After Time
  • What Color's Your Money
  • Why
  • The Girl's Too Fly
  • What About Last Night
  • La Salsa's 2 Hot
  • Does Your Mother Know About Me
  • All for Love
  • En La Adversidad

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.