Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Time and Again: The Ultimate A-Ha [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Time and Again: The Ultimate A-Ha  [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Take on Me
  • The Sun Always Shines on TV
  • Hunting High and Low
  • I've Been Losing You
  • Cry Wolf
  • Manhattan Skyline
  • The Living Daylights
  • Stay on These Roads
  • You Are the One
  • Crying in the Rain
  • Move to Memphis
  • Dark Is the Night for All
  • Summer Moved On
  • Forever Not Yours
  • Lifelines
  • Celice
  • Analogue (All I Want)
  • Foot of the Mountain
  • Under the Makeup
  • Take on Me [Kygo Remix]
  • The Sun Always Shines on TV [Future Funk Squad's 'Radiant 4K' Remix]
  • Cry Wolf [Jellybean Mix]
  • Touchy! [House Mix]
  • You Are the One [Dub Mix Edit]
  • The Blood That Moves the Body [Three-Time Gun Mix]
  • Summer Moved On [Remix]
  • Minor Earth Major Sky [Black Dog Mix]
  • Velvet [New York Mix]
  • Lifelines [Boogieman Remix]
  • Did Anyone Approach You [Reamped]
  • Celice [Mauracher Remix]
  • Analogue [CG's Electrosphere Edit]
  • Cozy Prisons [Aural Float Remix]
  • Nothing Is Keeping You Here [Steve Osborne Remix]
  • Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah) [Steve Osborne Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.