Time to Burn [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Thunder and Lightning
  • Chained
  • Lay It on the Line
  • Stay
  • Lost in Paradise
  • Smoulder
  • Time to Burn
  • I'll Be There (When It's Over)
  • Save Me Tonight
  • Without You
  • Now Until Forever
  • Get Used to It

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.