Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Together: The Very Best of Aretha Franklin & Otis Redding [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Respect
  • I Say a Little Prayer
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • Think
  • Son of a Preacher Man
  • Spanish Harlem
  • Chain of Fools
  • People Get Ready
  • Rock Steady
  • You're All I Need to Get By
  • Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
  • Angel
  • A Rose Is Still a Rose
  • Ain't Nothing like the Real Thing
  • Save Me
  • Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
  • Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  • Let It Be
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Baby I Love You
  • Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves
  • Who's Zoomin' Who?
  • I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
  • Try a Little Tenderness
  • A Change Is Gonna Come
  • Hard to Handle
  • My Girl
  • These Arms of Mine
  • Mr. Pitiful
  • I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • Cigarettes and Coffee
  • Pain in My Heart
  • Respect
  • Shake
  • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  • I'm Depending on You
  • You Left the Water Running
  • That's How Strong My Love Is
  • I Can't Turn You Loose
  • I've Got Dreams to Remember
  • The Happy Song (Dun-Dun)
  • Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
  • Ole Man Trouble
  • Down in the Valley
  • Stand by Me
  • Rock Me Baby
  • Tramp
  • Love Man
  • Wonderful World
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.