Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Tomb of Memories: The CBS Years (1982-1994) [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Iron Out the Rough Spots [7" Mix]
  • Tender Trap [Demo]
  • Oh Women
  • Love of the Common People [1982 7" Mix]
  • I've Been Lonely for So Long
  • Ku Ku Kurama
  • Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home) [Extended Club Mix]
  • No Parlez
  • Come Back and Stay [Full Length Version]
  • Yours [7" Mix]
  • Sex [Demo]
  • Pale Shelter [Demo]
  • Behind Your Smile [Live at the Royal Court 1983]
  • I Close My Eyes and Count to Ten [Live at the Hammersmith Odeon 1983]
  • Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home) [Live at the Hammermsith Odeon 1983]
  • Oh Women [Live at the Royal Court Theatre 1983]
  • Broken Man [Live at the Hammersmith Odeon]
  • Find One Voice
  • Tomb of Memories [Alterante Mix]
  • This Means Anything [B-Side Mix]
  • Every Time You Go Away [Extended Remix]
  • I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down [U.S. Remix]
  • Standing on the Edge [Alternate Mix]
  • Soldier's Things
  • Eevrything Must Change [Alternate Mix]
  • ive Me My Freedom
  • One Step Forward [B-Side Mix]
  • I Was in Chains [Alternate Mix]
  • Man in the Iron Mask
  • Bite the Hand That Feeds [Live at the Hammersmith Odeon 1985]
  • No Parlez [Live at the Hammersmith Odeon 1985]
  • Between Two Fires [B-Side Mix]
  • Some People
  • In the Long Run
  • Wasting My Time
  • Wonderland [7" Mix]
  • Why Does a Man Have to Be Strong [Alternate Mix]
  • Trying to Guess the Rest
  • Right About Now
  • Heaven Can Wait [7" Mix]
  • Oh Girl [7" Mix]
  • You're the One
  • Till I Gain Control Again
  • Sofly Whispering I Love You [Alternate Mix]
  • Leaving Home
  • Lovers Cross
  • A Little Bit of Love, Pt. 2
  • Coralie [Remastered]
  • Don't Dream it's Over [Solo Version]
  • Senza una Donna [Without a Woman]
  • Come On In
  • Thinking About You
  • Now I Know What Made Otis Blue
  • Half a Step Away
  • Cold Sweat
  • Hope in a Hopeless World
  • It Will be You
  • Man of Steel
  • The Heart is a Lonely Hunter [Alternate Mix]
  • Souls Unknown
  • Follow On [Acoustic]
  • Long Distance Love [Acoustic]
  • Don't Let Me be Lonely Tonight [Acoustic]
  • Everything Must Change [Acoustic]
  • Love Has No Pride [Acoustic]
  • Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home) [Acoustic]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.