Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Too Cool [CD]
  • Artist: Chet Baker
  • SKU: 17857357
  • Release Date: 11/05/2008
  • 5.0 (1)
Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Let's Get Lost
  • I Fall in Love Too Easily
  • The Route
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • Lucius Lu
  • Everything Happens to Me
  • Trav'lin' Light
  • A Night on Bop Mountain
  • I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
  • But Not for Me
  • To Mickey's Memory
  • Little Girl Blue
  • Minor Yours
  • Jumpin' off a Clef
  • My Funny Valentine

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.