Tragic Illusion 25: The Rarities [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Loneliness Remains
  • Never Take Me Alive
  • Ending Through Changes
  • The Last Fallen Saviour
  • Last Regret [Lost in Prague Orchestra Mix]
  • Faith Divides Us - Death Unites Us [Lost in Prague Orchestra Mix]
  • Cardinal Zero
  • Back On Disaster
  • Sons of Perdition
  • Godless
  • Missing
  • Silent in Heart
  • Gothic 2013
  • Our Saviour 2013

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.