Trance Nation: Cosmic Gate [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Nothing Ever Lasts [Extended Intro Mix]
  • Speed
  • Alone with You
  • Crushed
  • Phoenix from the Flames [Maor Levi Remix]
  • Rasalhague
  • Love the Fear [Tom Fall Remix]
  • Bipolar
  • Colours [Cosmic Gate Remix]
  • Ordinary People [Anhken Remix]
  • Always Exotic
  • Taste the Sun [Tom Fall Instrumental]
  • So Out of Reach
  • Castaway [Daniel Hairston Lonely Road Remix]
  • All Around You [Extended Intro Mix]
  • Scarlet Heaven [Dan Stone Remix]
  • Cocoon
  • Flight 643 [Nash & Pepper Remix]
  • Sometimes They Come Back for More [Stoneface & Terminal Remix]
  • Formula Rossa [Nitrous Oxide Remix]
  • Be Your Sound [Extended Mix]
  • The Theme
  • Are You Fine? [Arty Remix]
  • Eagles
  • Coconut
  • Tokyo
  • Accelerate [Chris Schweizer Big Room Mix]
  • Fire Wire [Cosmic Gate's Back 2 the Future Remix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.