Save Big on AppleiPhone, iPad, MacBook and more. Ends Saturday.Shop now ›

Trance Nation: Mixed by Simon Patterson [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Life In The Breakdown Lane
  • Future Past
  • Nutation
  • Once More [Vocal Mix]
  • Beyond
  • Symbols
  • Rojo
  • Fire In The House [Simon Patterson Remix]
  • I’ve Got the Power
  • The Mayans Are Coming Back
  • Lost [Radio Edit]
  • Tama
  • Hypnotized [Markus Schulz Remix]
  • Dissolve
  • Benzin
  • Poison Whispers
  • Da Doo Da Dah
  • Ping Pong [Simon Patterson Remix]
  • Wrong Theory
  • Purple Haze [Radio Edit]
  • Evolve
  • These Hands I Hold
  • Saam [Under This Remix]
  • Ultima
  • Sapana
  • Neon Division
  • Drop The Bass
  • Nightcrawler [Radio Edit]
  • Shamiram
  • The Acid Test [Radio Edit]
  • When We Collide [Club Mix]
  • Ganges
  • Whites Of Her Eyes
  • The One
  • Time Stood Still
  • Lyra
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.