Trash [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Poison
  • Spark In The Dark
  • House Of Fire
  • Why Trust You
  • Only My Heart Talkin’
  • Bed Of Nails
  • This Maniac’s In Love With You
  • Trash
  • Hell Is Living Without You
  • I’m Your Gun

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.