Trumpet: Patriotic Songs, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • O Beautiful for Spacious Skies
  • Star Spangled Banner
  • Faith of Our Fathers
  • We've a Story to Tell to the Nations
  • Battle Hymn of the Republic
  • God of Our Fathers, Whose Mighty Hand
  • For the Beauty of the Earth
  • What a Wonderful World/This Is My Father's World
  • Send the Light
  • Thanksgiving Hymn
  • Who Is on the Lord's Side?
  • Eternal Father Strong to Save
  • My Country Tis of Thee
  • Taps

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.