Turning the Tide [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • One with You
  • Gentle Words
  • What You See in Me
  • You May Think You Know
  • Never Again
  • Change
  • I Am Your Voice
  • The Way I Feel About You
  • I Get a Feeling
  • Fly Away
  • Just Make One Change
  • Burden of Freedom
  • One with You

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.