Twelve Inch Eighties: People Hold On [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • People Hold On [12" Disco Version]
  • Theme From S'Express [12" Version]
  • Beat Dis [Extended Dis]
  • Love Can't Turn Around [12" Extended Version]
  • Promised Land [Club Mix]
  • Rock It [12"]
  • I Wonder If I Take You Home [Extended]
  • Alice I Want You Just For Me! [12"]
  • Got To Get [Extended]
  • Body Work
  • Just Be Good To Me [12" Extended]
  • The Lovers [12" Extended Version]
  • Come Into My Life [12" Mix]
  • I Really Didn't Mean It [12"]
  • Love Is In Control [12" Dance Remix]
  • Jump To It [Original 12" Mix]
  • Shake It Up Tonight [12"]
  • Something's Jumpin' In Your Shirt [Walk The Body Mix]
  • Love House [12" Black Pyramid Mix]
  • I'll House You [Gee St. Reconstruction Mix]
  • I'll House You [Gee St. Reconstruction Mix]
  • Dr Beat [Long Version]
  • Automatic [12" Special Remix]
  • Saturday Love [12" Version]
  • Roots Suite
  • Lovely Day [88 Remix 12" Version]
  • Dance Little Sister [TTD's Remix]
  • Living In America [Extended R&B Dance Mix]
  • System Addict [M&M Remix]
  • Lover Boy [12" Extended Mix]
  • Just An Illusion [Extended]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.