Tech Toys for AllSave on tech gifts for everyone on your list.Shop now ›

Twelve Inch Eighties: Rhythm Is Gonna Get You [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • State of Shock [Dance Mix]
  • Rhythm Is Gonna Get You [Special 12” Dance Mix]
  • Love's About To Change My Heart [Clivillés & Cole 12” Mix]
  • Freeway of Love [Rock Mix]
  • Stop to Love [12” Mix]
  • Hitmix [The Official Bootleg Megamix]
  • Just the Way You Like It [Long Mix]
  • Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
  • Cuddly Toy [Extended Mix]
  • Dignity [Extended Version]
  • Total Eclipse of the Heart
  • We Built This City [Special Club Mix]
  • Out of Touch [Club Version]
  • Kyrie
  • Eye of the Tiger [Special Extended European Version]
  • Playing with the Boys [12” Version]
  • Human Touch [Extended Mix]
  • Hazy Shade of Winter [Purple Haze Mix] [Clean Version]
  • She Bop [Special Dance Mix]
  • Circle in the Sand [Beach Party Mix]
  • Go Wild in the Country [12” Version]
  • See Those Eyes [Dance Mix]
  • Life in Tokyo [12” Extended Version]
  • Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You) [Extended Version]
  • We Are Detective
  • Alone Without You [Scorcher Mix]
  • Fight For Ourselves [Extended Remix]
  • Medicine Show [12 inch Remix]
  • Hey Manhattan! [JFK Version]
  • Dreamtime [Extended Remix Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.