Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Twisted Sister: From the Bars to the Stars - Three Decades Live [5 Discs] [DVD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Special Features

  • Interviews with the band discussing the North Stage performance
  • Interviews with the band discussing the reunion, the events of 9/11 & the effect the events had on the individual band members
  • Photo gallery


Twisted Sister: Live at Reading
Twisted Sister: New York Steel 2001
Twisted Sister: North Stage 1982
Twisted Sister: Twisted Xmas Live in Las Vegas
This 2009 Christmas-themed show from Twisted Sister captures the band performing fourteen songs selected from among their own hits as well as annual yuletide favorites. The setlist includes "We're Not Gonna Take It," "Deck the Halls," and "I'll Be Home for Christmas." ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Twisted Sister: Live in Wacken and the Story of the Reunion
Twisted Sister were one of the biggest heavy metal bands of the '80s, packing concert halls and arenas all across America and selling millions of albums. But the band's success had peaked by mid-decade, and in 1987, feuding within the group led Twisted Sister to break up. However, the band's loyal fans clamored for the band to return, and in 2003 they were rewarded when the full original lineup of Twisted Sister reformed for a world tour. Twisted Sister: Live in Wacken and the Story of the Reunion documents the group's over-the-top show at the 2003 Wacken Open Air Festival in Germany, one of the biggest heavy metal events in Europe. Also included is a documentary which examines the long, hard road to the group's reformation, including revealing interviews with all five members. Songs include "Stay Hungry," "You Can't Stop Rock & Roll," "The Fire Sill Burns," "What You Don't Know (Sure Can't Hurt You)," "We're Not Gonna Take It," and more. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.