Two Strong Hearts: Live in Concert [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Overture
  • Two Strong Hearts
  • Let Me Be There
  • Xanadu
  • I Honestly Love You
  • Tenterfield Saddler
  • No One Comes Close
  • Love to Shine
  • Suddenly
  • Dare to Dream
  • Somewhere Over the Rainbow
  • Burn for You
  • Hit the Road Jack/Fever
  • You're the One That I Want
  • Summer Nights
  • Hearts On Fire
  • If Not for You
  • Every Time You Cry
  • Physical
  • You're the Voice
  • It's a Long Way to the Top *If You Want to Rock 'N' Rol(]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.