Cyber DealsFind savings in every department.Shop the deals ›Limited quantities.

U2: 18 Videos [DVD] [English]

  • SKU: 8136929
  • Release Date: 11/21/2006
  • Rating: NR
  • 4.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

Special Features

  • A story of one
  • Beautiful Day - eze version
  • One - buffalo version
  • One - restaurant version
  • Pride (In the Name of Love) - slane castle version
  • Sometimes You Can't Make It on Your Own - single take version
  • The making of Vertigo
  • Vertigo - hq version
  • Vertigo - lisbon version


U2: U218 - Singles
Few bands have enjoyed the commercial success of Irish rockers U2, and in this music video collection fans can access twenty-six years of groundbreaking music in one convenient and comprehensive package. With eighteen music videos spanning from the band's debut album Boy to their 2004 release How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb, fans can watch firsthand as the band transforms from influential post-punk pioneers to arena-filling global superstars. Featured videos include "Window in the Skies", "Walk On", "Where the Streets Have No Name", "New Year's Day", "Vertigo", "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For", and "Beautiful Day". ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.