Ultimate... Guitar Legends [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • More Than a Feeling
  • Black Betty
  • Eye of the Tiger
  • Barracuda
  • The Battle Rages On
  • Hold the Line
  • Mr. Tambourine Man [Album Version]
  • Albatross
  • Queen of California [Album Version]
  • Grace [Album Version]
  • Johnny B. Goode [Album Version]
  • Ma-Ma-Ma Belle [Album Version]
  • Roll Away the Stone
  • Little Wing [Album Version]
  • Cause We've Ended as Lovers
  • Surfing With the Alien
  • Long Train Runnin' [Live]
  • The Ballroom Blitz
  • Poison [Album Version]
  • Take it on the Run
  • Carry on Wayward Son [Single Version]
  • Fantasy [Album Version]
  • The Final Countdown
  • The One to Sing the Blues
  • Stranglehold [Album Version]
  • Race with the Devil
  • Better by You, Better Than Me [Album Version]
  • Burnin' for You
  • Tragedy
  • Surrender [Single Version]
  • You Better Think Twice [Album Version]
  • 1984 [Album Version]
  • Vicious
  • Down
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • Folsom Prison Blues [Live]
  • Poor Boy Blues
  • Buckets of Rain
  • Down in the Flood
  • Midnight Special [Album Version]
  • Bad Penny [Remastered 2005]
  • Low Down Dirty Mean [Album Version]
  • High Flyin' Baby
  • Albert's Shuffle
  • It's Ok With Me Baby
  • Comin' Home [Album Version]
  • Fall on You
  • Born to Be With You
  • Carol
  • Lean on Me
  • Am I Wrong [Album Version]
  • Statesboro Blues [Album Version]
  • Oxford Gray
  • Powerful Stuff [Album Version]
  • Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)
  • For the Love of God
  • New York on My Mind [Album Version]
  • In Trance
  • Slow Burn
  • No Time [Album/Single Version]
  • Runaway
  • That Lady, Pts 1 & 2
  • Fire [Album Version]
  • Walk This Way
  • Race with the Devil on Spanish Highway
  • Green Grass & High Tides [Digitally Remastered: 1996]
  • La Grange [Live]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.