Hottest DealsSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›
Ultimate... Hip-Hop [CD] [PA]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Insane in the Brain [Explicit Album Version]
  • Can I Kick It?
  • Fu-Gee-La [Album Version]
  • Ante Up (Robbin Hoodz Theor) [Explicit]
  • Gravel Pit
  • It's Like That
  • Ms. Jackson
  • The Message
  • I Used to Love H.E.R.
  • Grindin' [Main]
  • Hip Hop
  • Shook Ones, Pt. II
  • Shake Ya Ass
  • "X"
  • Lord Give Me a Sign
  • Me & My Boo
  • Blue Angels [LP Version]
  • Still Not a Player
  • It Takes Two
  • Boom! Shake the Room
  • It's Tricky
  • Freaks Come Out at Night
  • My Philosophy [LP Version]
  • Saturday Night
  • Rock Dis Funky Joint
  • Ring the Alarm
  • How I Could Just Kill a Man?
  • Ice Cream
  • Déjà Vu (Uptown Baby)
  • Put it On [Album Version]
  • Cell Therapy
  • Fast Life
  • Tonite
  • Hood Took Me Under [Album Version]
  • The Ghetto
  • Award Tour
  • C.R.E.A.M. (Cash Rules Everything Around Me) [Radio Edit]
  • Oochie Wally [Remix]
  • Funkdafied
  • I'm Hot [Radio Edit & Album Version]
  • Fever
  • Only When I'm Drunk
  • Ya Don't Stop
  • Rock On [Album Version]
  • I Got it Made [Clean Version]
  • Love Vs. Hate
  • Iron Maiden [Album Version]
  • Int'l Players Anthem (I Choose You) [Explicit]
  • Luchini AKA This is It
  • Black Superman [Album Version]
  • Keep it Thoro
  • Let's Ride
  • Freek-a-Leek [Dirty Version]
  • Turn Down for What
  • Show Me
  • Honest
  • Work Out
  • Peso
  • Antidote
  • Hot N*gga
  • Dope Boyz
  • Try Me
  • I Mean It
  • A.M. to P.M.
  • Like You
  • Shabba
  • Gucci Gucci [Album Version]
  • LeBron James
  • Hood Hop
  • Scholarship
  • Domo23
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.