Ultimate... Soul [Legacy] [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ain't Got No - I Got Life [Remastered]
  • Love Train [Album Version]
  • O-o-h Child [Buddha Remastered 2001]
  • Midnight Train to Georgia [Single Version]
  • Piece of My Heart
  • Me and Mrs. Jones
  • If You Don't Know Me by Now
  • Lean on Me
  • If You're Lookin' for a Way Out
  • Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
  • Cry Like a Baby
  • Cowboys to Girls
  • Back Up Train [Digitally Remastered]
  • California Soul
  • Show You the Way to Go
  • T.S.O.P. (The Sound of Philadelphia)
  • Everyday People [Single Version]
  • Strawberry Letter 23
  • You're More Than a Number in My Little Red Book
  • Love Really Hurts Without You
  • It's Your Thing [Album Version]
  • Dance to the Music
  • Ain't That a Lot of Love
  • Grazing in the Grass
  • Soul Time [Single Version]
  • I Need Your Love So Desperately
  • Moonlight Music and You
  • Get Down With It
  • We Got Latin Soul
  • The Snake
  • Soul Drums [Album Version]
  • Everybody Plays the Fool [Remastered]
  • Ride Your Pony
  • I Can See Clearly Now
  • Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um [Album Version]
  • The Dark End of the Street
  • Walk on By
  • I'm Your Puppet
  • Grandma's Hands [Album Version]
  • Oh Happy Day
  • Best of My Love [Single Version]
  • Enjoy Yourself
  • I Love to Love
  • When Will I See You Again [Album Version]
  • Fantasy
  • You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
  • Native New Yorker [12" Disco Mix]
  • Sunshower
  • Harvest for the World
  • Till You Take My Love
  • This Is It
  • I Thought It Was You
  • Give Me Your Love [Remastered June 10, 2001/Album Version]
  • Free [Single Version]
  • Always and Forever [Single Version]
  • Kiss and Say Goodbye
  • Wake Up Everybody
  • Please Don't Stop (That Song From Playing)
  • Ms. Grace
  • Lady Marmalade [Single Version]
  • Never Too Much
  • Love Come Down
  • Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
  • How Could You Break My Heart
  • All the Love in the World
  • How 'Bout Us [Single Version]
  • Baltimore [Album Version]
  • Fire
  • You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else
  • All My Lovin' [Album Version]
  • In the Mood
  • Risin' to the Top
  • Sweet Baby [Album Version]
  • Love T.K.O.
  • Love, Need and Want You
  • Shake You Down
  • Juicy Fruit [Album Version]
  • Sexual Healing [Album Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.