Tech Toys for AllSave on tech gifts for everyone on your list.Shop now ›

Under the Influence, Vol. 4: Compiled By Nick The Record [LP] - VINYL

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Say That You Love Me [DJ Nick The Record Re-Edit]
  • Palo Bonito [DJ Nick The Record Re-Edit]
  • Music For Us [Instrumental]
  • Tut Tut Twins [DJ Nick The Record Re-Edit]
  • Ain't No Need [DJ Nick The Record, Pt. 1 & 2 Re-united Re-Edit]
  • Can't You See Me
  • Feel the Beat [Instrumental] [Nick the Record Minor Tweek Edit]
  • Do You Want Me Baby, Like I Want You
  • 150th Psalm
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.