V [Coloured Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prelude: Ad Victoriam
  • Firefall
  • Prisoner of the Night
  • I Am the Moth
  • World Without the Moon
  • Dark and Lonely Night
  • Knife's Edge
  • Devil Lurks on the Road
  • Happier Times
  • Candy Ghosts
  • Train to Eternity
  • When the Tide Comes In
  • In the Morning Light

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.