Valkyrja [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blood of Heroes
  • Mare of My Night
  • Hel Hath No Fury
  • The Lay of Our Love
  • Nation
  • Another Fallen Brother
  • Grindavísan
  • Into the Sky
  • Fánar Burtur Brandaljóð
  • Lady of the Slain
  • Valkyrja
  • Where Eagles Dare
  • Cemetery Gates

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.