Venus and Mars [Only @ Best Buy] [CD]

  • Artist: Paul McCartney
  • Artist: Wings
  • SKU: 9277003
  • Release Date: 11/04/2014
  • 4.6 (69)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Venus and Mars [Only @ Best Buy] [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (66 out of 69)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Venus and Mars
  • Rock Show
  • Love In Song
  • You Gave Me the Answer
  • Magneto and Titanium Man
  • Letting Go
  • Venus and Mars - Reprise
  • Spirits Of Ancient Egypt
  • Medicine Jar
  • Call Me Back Again
  • Listen To What The Man Said
  • Treat Her Gently – Lonely Old People
  • Crossroads
  • Junior’s Farm [Previously Released as a Single]
  • Sally G [B-side of Junior’s Farm single]
  • Walking In The Park With Eloise [Previously Released as a Single]
  • Bridge On The River Suite [B-side of Walking In the Park With Eloise]
  • My Carnival [B-side of Spies Like Us single, 1985]
  • Going To New Orleans (My Carnival) [Previously Unreleased]
  • Hey Diddle [Ernie Winfrey mix] [Previously Unreleased]
  • Let’s Love [Previously Unreleased]
  • Soily [from One Hand Clapping]
  • Baby Face [from One Hand Clapping]
  • Lunch Box/Odd Sox [B-side of Coming Up single, 1980]
  • 4th Of July [Previously Unreleased]
  • Rock Show [Old Version] [Previously Unreleased]
  • Letting Go [Single Edit] [Previously Released as a Single]

Overall Customer Rating

4.6 (69 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.