Verse-Ability [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Never Again
  • Standing on the Line
  • I Can't Live Without You
  • Better Than Dream Lover, It Takes Two
  • Someday
  • Sleep Is a Stranger
  • What About Tonight
  • Sugar Momma
  • Sex Roulette
  • The Waiting Game
  • Step by Step

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.