Very Best of Northern Soul [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Your Magic Put a Spell on Me
  • There's Nothing Else to Say
  • Weak Spot
  • Twenty Four Hours a Day
  • You're Gonna Love My Baby
  • Key to My Happiness
  • Goodbye Cruel Love
  • That's When the Tears Start
  • With This Ring
  • Breakin' Down the Walls of Heartache
  • Reaching for the Best
  • What's Wrong with My Baby
  • Doomsday
  • Our Love Is in the Pocket
  • Nothing's Worse Than Being Alone
  • Let Me Down Easy
  • Ain't No Soul Left in These Old Shoes
  • Baby I'm Still the Same Man
  • Skiing in the Snow
  • Out on the Floor

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.