Victory [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • It Is to Him
  • Change
  • You Stand Alone
  • Praise You
  • Victory
  • Tis So Sweet
  • Tis So Sweet (Reprise)
  • So Glad
  • I Press
  • Great Day
  • Change

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.