Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Virgin Front Line: Sounds of Reality [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Right Time
  • Natty Rebel
  • Declaration Of Rights
  • Don't Touch I Man Locks
  • Looks Is Deceiving
  • Freedom Fighters
  • The Great Psalms
  • Civilisation
  • Know Yourself Mankind
  • Africa
  • Runaway Girl
  • Killer Dub
  • Have Mercy
  • Musical Shark Attack
  • Thank You Baby
  • I Wish It Could Go On Forever
  • Shame And Pride
  • Chatty Chatty Mouth
  • Roots, Natty Roots, Natty Congo
  • Give All The Praise To Jah
  • It Dread Inna Inglan (For George Lindo)
  • Planet Called Earth [Extended Version]
  • Jah Works
  • Natty Dread Upon A Mountain Top
  • I Love You So
  • Foggy Road
  • Mr Bassie
  • Sister Bella
  • Make A Truce
  • Dread Beat An' Blood
  • Rub A Dub Style
  • Holy Mount Zion
  • Tribute To Steve Biko
  • Love We A Deal With
  • Jordan River
  • Cocaine
  • Dreadlocks The Time Is Now
  • Free Africa
  • No More War
  • Cairo
  • Bible
  • Fire Stick
  • Dis Ya Sounds
  • She Want A Phensic (Dangerous Woman)
  • Lonely Girl
  • Mr Music
  • 4000 Years
  • Fire In A Wire [Extended Version]
  • Jahoviah
  • Get Ready
  • I Got To Tell You Goodbye
  • I Tried
  • Borno [Dub]
  • South African Enlistment
  • Oh Lord
  • Rasta Fiesta
  • Distant Drums [Short Version]
  • Weather Balloon
  • Holiday Ride
  • Natty Never Get Weary
  • Hey You
  • Let's Dance
  • Upful One
  • Keep On Trying
  • Green Bay Incident
  • Small Axe
  • Africa [12" Mix]
  • Slavery Let It Go
  • Pocket Money [Discomix]
  • Black Star Liner [Extended Version]
  • Going To Negril [12" Version]
  • Hill And Gully [12" Mix]
  • Bodyguard
  • Soon Forward
  • A Who Say [Extended Version]
  • Jah Kingdom Come [12" Mix]
  • Chalice In The Palace / Wear You To The Ball [Live From The Lyceum, United Kingdom 1976]
  • In This Time
  • Tune In [12" Mix]
  • Can’t Study The Rastaman (Aka Babylon Can't Study)
  • Throw Away Your Gun [12" Mix]
  • Bone Dub
  • I Don't Want To Be Lonely Anymore [12" Mix]
  • Jah Loves [Alternate Version]
  • Selassie I
  • Hip Hug [12" Mix]
  • It Mek
  • All Wi Doin' Is Defendin [12" Mix]
  • I Need A Roof/Roof Top Dub
  • Mr. Brown [12" Mix]
  • Black Rose
  • Virgin Rock
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.