Vocal House Box [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Style Suite [Gambafreaks vs. Farolfi Mix]
  • So Many Times
  • Music
  • Sunrize [4Tunes Twins Remix]
  • Shine
  • Back to Basics [Main Vocal Mix]
  • End of Time
  • Without You
  • Strings of Life [Full Length Vocal]
  • From Paris to Berlin
  • I Need Your Lovin' [Milk & Sugar Remix]
  • Never
  • What Do You Want [Erick Morillo Club Mix]
  • Life
  • Gipsy 2005
  • What Is Love [anyway]
  • Broken Heart
  • Do It 2nite
  • So Much Love to Give
  • Don't Be Afraid
  • Waves of Luv
  • Make Me Feel
  • Give Me Some Love [Vocal Club Mix]
  • Yes Sir I Can Boogie
  • Like You
  • Luna
  • Feel So Right
  • Star to Fall [Club Mix]
  • I Feel Love
  • You Can Have It! [Pink Flamingos Mix Edit]
  • My House [Radio Edit]
  • This Time [Extended Original Mix]
  • Let the Beat Hit 'Em [Extended Mix]
  • Wheels in Motion
  • Where I Belong [Jean Claude Ades Mix]
  • Play This Game [Original Club Mix Edit]
  • Lessons in Love 2007 [Mischa Daniels Epic Mix]
  • Take a Look Inside
  • Looking for Love [Michi Lange Remix]
  • Papercut (The Faith)
  • Kinda New
  • Ready to Go [Radio Edit]
  • The Music [Extended Mix]
  • Not Enough [DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark Vocal Mix]
  • Together as One [Vocal Mix]
  • Danz [Devotion] [Extended Vocal]
  • Counting Down the Days [Axwell Vocal Remix]
  • I Wanna Know [Extended Mix]
  • Sun Is Shining [Spencer & Hill Remix]
  • Phantom [PhanTom Novy Remix]
  • The Dreamers
  • One Love, World Love [Radio Edit]
  • Forget Me Nots [Vinylshakerz Screen Cut]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.