Voices [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • How Does It Feel to Be Back
  • United States
  • Hard to Be in Love With You
  • Kiss on My List
  • Gotta Totta Nerve (Perfect Perfect)
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
  • You Make My Dreams
  • Everytime You Go Away
  • Africa
  • Diddy Doo Wop (I Hear the Voices)
  • Kiss on My List (Remix Version) (Bonus Track)
  • Everytime You Go Away (Remix Version)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.