Vol 7-8: Fuzzy Warbles & Hinges [Bonus Disc] [CD]

  • Artist: Andy Partridge
  • SKU: 30700403
  • Release Date: 04/08/2016
  • 4.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rainbow Melt
  • Thrill Pill
  • Sonic Boom
  • I'm Unbecome
  • Ballet For a Rainy Day
  • 1000 Umbrellas
  • Ejac in a Box (MGOO)
  • C Side
  • Seagulls Screaming Kiss Her, Kiss Her
  • Ladybird
  • Candymine
  • Visit to the Doctor
  • Cherry In Your Tree
  • Desert Island
  • Scarecrow People
  • Hold Me My Daddy
  • Books Are Burning
  • Bobba De Boop De Ba De Boobay
  • Open a Can of Human Beans
  • Through Electric Gardens [Demo]
  • Skate Dreams Wet Car [Demo]
  • The Bland leading The Bland [Demo]
  • Silverstar [Demo]
  • I Gave My Suitcase Away [Demo]
  • Extrovert [Single Version]
  • Another Satellite [Album Version]
  • These Voices [Demo]
  • Song For Wes Long [Demo]
  • Happy Birthday Karen [Demo]
  • REM Producer Enquiry [Album Version]
  • The Loving [Album Version]
  • Shalloween [Demo]
  • Was a Yes [Demo]
  • Genie In A Bottle [Demo]
  • Disque Bleu [Demo]
  • Poor Skeleton Steps Out [Album Version]
  • I Don't Want To Be Here [AIDS Benefit Version]
  • Chalkhills And Children [Album Version]
  • Gold [Single Version]
  • Now We All Dead (It Doesn't Matter) [Demo]
  • Reign of Blows [Early Version]
  • Reign of Blows [Album Version]
  • Jump [Single Version]
  • Shake You Donkey Up [Album Version]
  • Happy Families [Demo]
  • Here Comes President Kill Again [Album Version]
  • Beating Hearts [Album Version]

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.