Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Wake Your Mind Sessions, Vol. 2 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Midnight
  • Wishing [Radio Mix]
  • Mulholland 99
  • Slowly Burning [Dub]
  • Know Me [Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza Remix]
  • Catching Fire
  • Great Divide
  • Epilogue [Radio Mix]
  • Round We Go [Extended Mix]
  • Monaco
  • 4U [Radio Edit]
  • Smoke & Mirrors
  • March Skies [Extended Mix]
  • Relinquish [Radio Edit]
  • Don't Give Up [Steve Brian Remix]
  • Sparks After the Sunset [Rafaël Frost Remix]
  • All Shades of Sky[Radio Edit]
  • Butterfly
  • Rattata
  • Yai (Here We Go Again) [Super8 & Tab Remix]
  • Frontier
  • Sutra
  • Run Away [Alexander Popov Remix]
  • Embargo
  • Enceladus
  • Moonbow [Extended Mix]
  • The Long Goodbye
  • Am2pm [Radio Edit]
  • Exploration of Space [Cosmic Gate's Third Contact Remix Edit]
  • So Get Up [Alex Di Stefano Remix]
  • Man on the Run [David Gravell 2015 Remix]
  • From Heaven to Inferno
  • No Fear
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.