Waking the Fallen: Resurrected [Best Buy] [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: Avenged Sevenfold
  • SKU: 7951135
  • Release Date: 08/25/2014
  • 4.6 (47)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Waking the Fallen: Resurrected [Best Buy] [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (45 out of 47)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Waking the Fallen
  • Unholy Confessions
  • Chapter Four
  • Remenissions
  • Desecrate Through Reverence
  • Eternal Rest
  • Second Heartbeat
  • Radiant Eclipse
  • I Won't See You Tonight, Pt. 1
  • I Won't See You Tonight, Pt. 2
  • Clairvoyant Disease
  • And All Things Will End
  • Waking the Fallen: Resurrected
  • Second Heartbeat [B-Side]
  • Chapter Four [Demo]
  • Remenissions [Demo]
  • I Won't See You Tonight, Pt. 1 [Demo]
  • I Won't See You Tonight, Pt. 2 [Demo]
  • Intro/Chapter Four [Live in Ventura]
  • Desecrate Through Reverence [Live in Pomona]
  • Eternal Rest [Live in Pomona]
  • Unholy Confessions [Live in Ventura]
  • Second Heartbeat [Live in Ventura]
  • Waking the Fallen: Resurrected Documentary
  • Chapter Four [Live Footage Video]
  • Unholy Confessions [Official Music Video]
  • Unholy Confessions [Original First Cut Music Video]

Overall Customer Rating

4.6 (47 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.