4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Walkin' After Midnight [Metro Select] [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Crazy
  • I Fall To Pieces
  • She's Got You
  • A Poor Man's Roses
  • Dear God
  • Love Me, Love Me, Honey Do
  • Stop, Look and Listen
  • Today, Tomorrow and Forever
  • A Stranger in My Arms
  • Ain't No Wheels on This Ship
  • Come on In (And Make Yourself at Home)
  • Crazy Dreams
  • Cry Not For Me
  • Don't Ever Leave Me Again
  • Fingerprints
  • Gotta Lot of Rhythm
  • He Will Do for You
  • Hidin' Out
  • Honky-Tonk Merry-Go-Round
  • How Can I Face Tomorrow?
  • Hungry for Love
  • I Can See an Angel
  • I Can't Forget
  • I Cried All the Way To the Altar
  • I Don't Wanna
  • Walkin' After Midnight
  • Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray
  • A Church, a Courtroom and Then Goodbye
  • I Love You, Honey
  • I'm Blue Again
  • I'm Moving Along
  • I've Loved and Lost Again
  • If I Could Only Stay Asleep
  • If I Could See the World (Through the Eyes of a Child)
  • In Care of the Blues
  • Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  • Just Out of Reach
  • Let the Teardrops Fall
  • Life's Railway To Heaven
  • Lovesick Blues
  • Never No More
  • Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
  • Stop the World (And Let Me Off)
  • That Wonderful Someone
  • The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
  • Then You'll Know
  • There He Goes
  • Foolin' Around
  • Too Many Secrets
  • Try Again
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.