Walkin' Down the Line: 1962-1963 Demos and Rare Tracks [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • All Over You
  • I'd Hate to Be You on That Dreadful Day
  • Long Time Gone
  • Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues
  • Masters of War
  • Oxford Town
  • Farewell
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Walkin' Down the Line
  • I Shall Be Free
  • Bob Dylan's Blues
  • Bob Dylan's Dream
  • John Brown
  • The Time They Are a Changin'

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.