Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
War Brigade [CD]
Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

War Brigade [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Follow the Blind
  • Metal Brigade
  • Burning Out
  • The Crucifix
  • Pray to Hell
  • 10,000 Miles Away
  • Good Day to Die
  • Devil Is Back
  • War Panzer
  • Fight for One Nation
  • War of Lies
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.