Warrior on the Edge of Time [Expanded Edition] [CD & DVD]
  • Artist: Hawkwind
  • SKU: 21485025
  • Release Date: 06/18/2013
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Assault and Battery/The Golden Void [5.1 Surround Sound]
  • The Wizard Blew His Horn [5.1 Surround Sound]
  • Opa-Loka [5.1 Surround Sound]
  • The Demented Man [5.1 Surround Sound]
  • Magnu [5.1 Surround Sound]
  • Standing At the Edge [5.1 Surround Sound]
  • Spiral Galaxy 28948 [5.1 Surround Sound]
  • Warriors [5.1 Surround Sound]
  • Dying Seas [5.1 Surround Sound]
  • Kings of Speed [5.1 Surround Sound]
  • Assault and Battery/The Golden Void [96 Khz/24-Bit Stereo]
  • The Wizard Blew His Horn [96 Khz/24-Bit Stereo]
  • Opa-Loka [96 Khz/24-Bit Stereo]
  • The Demented Man [96 Khz/24-Bit Stereo]
  • Magnu [96 Khz/24-Bit Stereo]
  • Standing At the Edge [96 Khz/24-Bit Stereo]
  • Spiral Galaxy 28948 [96 Khz/24-Bit Stereo]
  • Warriors [96 Khz/24-Bit Stereo]
  • Dying Seas [96 Khz/24-Bit Stereo]
  • Kings of Speed [96 Khz/24-Bit Stereo]
  • Assault and Battery/The Golden Void [96 Khz/24-Bit Flat Transfer]
  • The Wizard Blew His Horn [96 Khz/24-Bit Flat Transfer]
  • Opa-Loka [96 Khz/24-Bit Flat Transfer]
  • The Demented Man [96 Khz/24-Bit Flat Transfer]
  • Magnu [96 Khz/24-Bit Flat Transfer]
  • Standing At the Edge [96 Khz/24-Bit Flat Transfer]
  • Spiral Galaxy 28948 [96 Khz/24-Bit Flat Transfer]
  • Warriors [96 Khz/24-Bit Flat Transfer]
  • Dying Seas [96 Khz/24-Bit Flat Transfer]
  • Kings of Speed [96 Khz/24-Bit Flat Transfer]

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.