We Are Defected. This Is Our House! [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bad Habit [ATFC Original Vocal]
  • Most Precious Love [DF Future 3000 Mix]
  • Hey Hey [DF's Attention Vocal Mix]
  • Party Non Stop [Original Mix]
  • Hide U [Sandy Rivera’s Club Mix]
  • Finally [Danny Krivit/Steve Travolta Re-Edit]
  • Look Right Through [Vocal Mix]
  • Can't Get Enough [Vocal Club Mix]
  • At Night [Original Mix]
  • Pushing On
  • The Cure & the Cause [Dennis Ferrer Remix]
  • E Samba [Junior Jack Original Club Mix]
  • Always [Route 94 Remix]
  • All I Do [Original Cleptomaniacs Mix]
  • Strings of Life [Danny Krivit Re Edit]
  • Coma Cat
  • Burning [Vibe Mix]
  • Beg [Hot Since 82 Future Mix]
  • God Made Me Phunky [Original Mix]
  • Church Lady [Original Mix]
  • He Is [Ferrer & Sydenham Inc Vox Mix]
  • Hallelujah Anyway [Larse Vocal]
  • Do It Now [Extended Version]
  • Around (Solomun Vox)
  • Elle [Original Mix]
  • Fall for You [Sandy Rivera's Classic Mix]
  • It's You [Mousse T.'s Discotronic Mix]
  • The Way You Love Me [Original Mix]
  • Sunday Shoutin' [Original Mix]
  • Come Into My Room [Take It Back Mix]
  • Enjoy Music
  • Save Our Soul [Brian Tappert Re-Edit]
  • Front 2 Back [Todd Terry Remix Re-Edit]
  • Lightz (G' Out Dub)
  • Future [Kenny Larkin Tension Mix]
  • 4 You [Maya Jane Coles Remix]
  • Envision [Yoruba Soul Mix]
  • Spells of Yoruba [Jamie Jones Watertight Mix]
  • He Not In
  • Amame [Long Ass Mix]
  • Can You Feel It [Steve Bug Re-Mix]
  • El Solitario [Carl Craig Remix]
  • Rej
  • Swimming Places [Jerome Sydenham Remix]
  • From the Inside [Henrik Schwarz Remix]
  • Do It Good [Riva Starr Back to Detroit Mix]
  • A Simple Design [Deetron Remix]
  • Mind Ur Step [Original Mix]
  • Underground [Dennis Ferrer Remix]
  • Do You Feel the Same?
  • Feeling U [Deep Mix]
  • L.O.V.E.
  • What Am I Here For? [KZR’s Defected Stripped Down Mix]
  • That's What I Think About
  • Precious Cargo [Vocal Mix]
  • Just a Feeling [Sonny Fodera Remix]
  • The Way U Do It
  • Let Me Down [Tube & Berger Remix]
  • Need in Me
  • Follow the Step [KiNK Bass & Beats Mix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.