Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
We Dig Anita: Oohs & Aahs of the Nashville Sound [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Come Softly to Me
  • Pretty One
  • Only the Lonely
  • Here Comes That Song Again
  • Lana
  • Just out of Reach (Of My Two Empty Arms)
  • Cry Not for Me
  • He'll Have to Go
  • Margie
  • Linda
  • Maria Elena
  • I'm Sorry
  • I Want to be Wanted
  • Here Comes That Feeling Again
  • The Rebel Johnny Yuma
  • Remember the Alamo
  • Ballad of Boot Hill
  • Lorena
  • Slowly
  • In the Summertime (You Don't Want My Love)
  • When Two Worlds Collide
  • Fair Swiss Maiden
  • Cute Little Girls
  • The Next Voice You hear
  • Fireball Mail
  • Three Bells (Les Trios Cloches)
  • Blue Christmas
  • What a Fool I Was
  • Don't Rob Another Man's Castle
  • Shame on Me
  • A Littel Bitty Tear
  • San Antonio Rose
  • The End of the World
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.