Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
We Wish You a Metal Xmas and a Headbanging New Year [CD]
Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • We Wish You a Merry Xmas
  • Santa Claws Is Coming to Town
  • Run Rudolph Run
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  • Silent Night
  • Silver Bells
  • Deck the Halls
  • Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer
  • Rocking Around the Xmas Tree
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  • O Christmas Tree
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.