Weekend [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Won't Look Back
  • My Head Is A Jungle
  • White Noise
  • Ready For Your Love
  • Bullit
  • I Know
  • 9TS (90s Baby)
  • Pushing On
  • Push The Feeling On 2014
  • Hideaway
  • I Wanna Feel
  • Look Right Through [MK Vocal Edit]
  • Hungry For The Power [Jamie Jones Ridge Street Mix]
  • Always [Route 94 Mix]
  • The Cure & The Cause
  • A Little Bit Of Luck
  • Re-Rewind
  • Body Groove
  • Crazy Love
  • Never Gonna Let You Go [Kelly G. Bump-n-Go Vocal Edit]
  • Promesses
  • Gecko
  • Under Control
  • Levels
  • One (Your Name)
  • Animals
  • Show Me Love
  • Get Low
  • Hot Right Now
  • Dirty Love
  • Count On Me
  • Summertime Sadness [Cedric Gervais Remix]
  • Habits (Stay High) [The Chainsmokers Remix]
  • Wasted
  • Tsunami (Jump)
  • Booyah
  • Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat [Calvin Harris Remix]
  • Get Up (Rattle)
  • Day ‘N’ Nite
  • Let The Bass Kick In Miami Bitch [MYNC I'm In Richmond Bitch Remix]
  • Prayer In C [Robin Schulz Remix]
  • Wicked Games
  • Stay [Justin Martin Remix]
  • Waves [Robin Schulz Remix]
  • What Can I Do
  • 6 Words [Nora En Pure Remix]
  • Outlines [Chris Lorenzo Remix]
  • Tough Love [Cyril Hahn Remix]
  • So Good To Me
  • Faded
  • Sonnentanz (Sun Don't Shine)
  • See Right Through
  • Games
  • You Too
  • Resonance
  • The Only One [Nicky Night Time Remix]
  • What I Might Do
  • Diamonds
  • Der Alte
  • Stolen Dance [FlicFlac Club Edit]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.