We've Got Tonight: The Collection [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Think I'm Going Back
  • Superstar
  • The Rose
  • Sunshine After the Rain
  • Fool If You Think It's Over
  • The Runaway
  • No More the Fool
  • Don't Cry Out Loud
  • Lilac Wine
  • Gasoline Alley
  • Nights in White Satin
  • Red House
  • Back Away
  • Muddy Waters Blues
  • Pearl's a Singer
  • Shooting Star
  • Roadhouse Blues
  • Groom Still Waiting at the Altar
  • Baby What You Want Me to Do
  • Out of the Rain
  • We've Got Tonight
  • Exclusive Interview with Elkie Brooks & Biography
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.