What Hit Me [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Trashy Little White Boys
  • My Office Daydream
  • Cha-Cha Island
  • Back to Reality
  • Long Ride Home
  • The Ride
  • When I'm Home
  • Deanna's One Mo' Time
  • Spirits
  • Someone's Got Control
  • Latin Buzz
  • The City Beat
  • Since He Came

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.