What to Expect [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro - What to Expect
  • What to Expect
  • Perfect Medium
  • Pixie Stix
  • Dweeb
  • Lava Lamp
  • Losing Focus
  • Without a Trace
  • Eat Your Heart Out
  • Anymore
  • Silence [Hidden Track]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.