Tech Toys for AllSave on tech gifts for everyone on your list.Shop now ›

What's Inside: Songs from Waitress [Deluxe Package] [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers

Customers Ultimately Purchased

What's Inside: Songs from Waitress [Deluxe Package] [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
On Sale: $29.99
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • What's Inside
  • Opening Up
  • Door Number Three
  • When He Sees Me
  • Soft Place to Land
  • Never Ever Getting Rid of Me
  • I Didn't Plan It
  • Bad Idea
  • You Matter to Me
  • She Used to Be Mine
  • Everything Changes
  • Lulu's Pie Song
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.