Where Have All the Flowers Gone? The Songs of Pete Seeger, Vol. 2 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • We Shall Overcome
  • Bells of Rhymney
  • Oh Had I a Golden Thread
  • False From True
  • Letter To Eve
  • Waist Deep In the Big Muddy
  • All My Children of the Sun
  • Living In the Country
  • One Grain of Sand
  • Old Father Hudson/Sailing Down Dirty Stream
  • The Torn Flag
  • Doublin'
  • To Everyone In the World
  • Over the Hills
  • I Come and Stand At Every Door
  • My Rainbow Race
  • Quiet Early Morning
  • Oh, Sacred World
  • And Still I Am Searching

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.