Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Where Shadows Forever Reign [CD]
  • Artist: Dark Funeral
  • SKU: 31167262
  • Release Date: 06/24/2016
  • 5.0 (1)
Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Where Shadows Forever Reign [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Unchain My Soul
  • As One We Shall Conquer
  • Beast Above Man
  • As I Ascend
  • Temple of Ahriman
  • The Eternal Eclipse
  • To Carve Another Wound
  • Nail Them to the Cross
  • Where Shadows Forever Reign

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.