Where the Corpses Sink Forever [CD]

  • Artist: Carach Angren
  • SKU: 20187117
  • Release Date: 06/05/2012
  • 5.0 (1)
Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Where the Corpses Sink Forever [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • An Ominous Recording
  • Lingering In an Imprint Haunting
  • Bitte Tötet Mich
  • The Funerary Dirge of a Violinist
  • Sir John
  • Spectral Infantry Battalions
  • General Nightmare
  • Little Hector What Have You Done?
  • These Fields Are Lurking (Seven Pairs of Demon Eyes)

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.