Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Wiggle Wobble: The Les Cooper Collection [CD]
  • Artist: Les Cooper
  • SKU: 21756334
  • Release Date: 08/27/2013
  • 2.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Baby, My Baby
  • Corn Whiskey
  • Magic Mirror
  • Make Me or Break Me
  • Somebody Changed the Lock
  • Ragged and Hungry
  • I Want To Know
  • Shirley
  • Looking For Love
  • Till We Meet Again
  • Tell Me Pretty Baby
  • By the Riverside
  • My First Discovery
  • Don't Touch My Girl
  • Whispering Heart
  • Linda
  • Magic Mirror
  • Tonight and Forever
  • If I'm a Fool
  • Zipperty Zip
  • Deserie
  • Zoop
  • Counting the Stars
  • I Want To Know
  • Teenager's Dream
  • Guardian Angel
  • Wiggle Wobble
  • Do the Twist
  • Twisting With Joyce
  • The Congo Twist
  • Les Cooper's Twist
  • I've Got Love In My Heart For You
  • Twist With the Twisters
  • What a Thrill!
  • Shimmy Baby
  • You Are the One
  • The Chinese Twist
  • The Latin Twist
  • Twisting On the Hill
  • Dig Yourself
  • Twistin' (One More Time)
  • Somebody is Always By My Side
  • Try Him and See
  • Climbing Up the Hill
  • I Can't Begin To Tell You
  • One Day When the Lord Will Call Me
  • Father
  • Jesus is With Me
  • It's Me
  • I Want To Rest
  • My God Called Me This Morning
  • Praise God
  • I Must Tell Jesus

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.