Willie Dixon: I am the Blues [DVD] [2003]

Cardmember Offers


Special Features

  • Biography
  • Blues haven foundation
  • Discography
  • Image gallery
  • Individual track selection
  • Timeline


Willie Dixon: I Am the Blues
The documentary Willie Dixon: I Am the Blues examines the remarkably influential career of musician Willie Dixon. In addition to an explanation of how his work for Chess records revolutionized blues and rock & roll, the man performs eight songs, including "Wang Bang Doodle," "I Just Want to Make Love to You," and "I Got the Blues." ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.